Vinyl IGP

More than 43 standard models
Custom designs
The most affordable inground pools

Financing

We are Dream Creators and to achieve it, financing is available.

Availability

We are available for yor
Leave a message
We will contact you within 48hrs

Vinyl

Description

In the region of Abitibi-Témiscamingue, serving Amos, La Sarre Rouyn-Noranda and Val-d’Or, specialized in inground pools, IG Pools offers you the best conception of vinyl pools in the industry of inground pools. The sizes of standard inground pools are : 12′ x 24′, 14′ x 28′, 16′ x 32′, 18′ x 36′ and 20′ x 40′.

We have for you more than 43 traditional inground pool models. The forms of vinyl pool are modifiable and every inground is unique, because IG Pools modifies the plan of the inground pool, to be exactly like you dream it.

Advantages

  • Different conventional models in 5 different sizes : 12×24, 14×28, 16×32, 18×36 et 20×40.
  • All forms of inground pools are modifiable to match the one you have imagined!
  • The vinyl pool models are the most affordable and suitable for small, medium and large pools.

To purchase an inground pool

The choices available

Personalization

With IG Pools, you’re sure to make your dream come true. Our team of experts is very familiar with the feelings you will feel when this project comes to fruition and the many questions you will have in mind. It goes without saying that we will be there to answer them and to satisfy your ideas that will soon become reality.

We will take the time to meet you to see with you all the options available to you. We will explain the differences, benefits and advise you on the best options for your situation, your terrain, your specifications and your budget.

Options

  • Shapes / patterns
  • Liner patterns
  • Edging & Coping
  • Ladder and ramps
Scroll to Top

Vinyle PCR

Plus de 43 modèles
Conception sur mesure
Type de piscine le plus abordable

Financement

Nous sommes des Créateurs de rêve et pour le réaliser, un financement est disponible.

Disponibilité

On a de la place pour vous
Laissez un message
On vous contactera dans les 48hrs

Vinyle

Description

Détaillant de piscine de la région de l’Abitibi-Témiscamingue desservant Amos, La Sarre, Rouyn-Noranda et Val-d’Or. Spécialisé en piscines creusées, Piscines CR vous offre des piscines revêtues de vinyle au meilleur de leurs conceptions dans l’industrie de la piscine. Les grandeurs de piscine creusée standard sont : 12’x24’, 14’x28’, 16’x32’, 18’x36’ et 20’x40’.

Nous avons pour vous plus de 43 modèles de piscines creusées traditionnelles. La forme de piscines creusées en vinyle est modifiable et chaque creusée est unique, puisque Piscines CR modifie le plan de la piscine creusée, tel que vous la rêvez.

Les avantages

  • Différents modèles conventionnels dans 5 différentes grandeurs, soit 12×24, 14×28, 16×32, 18×36 et 20×40.
  • Toutes les formes de piscines creusées sont modifiables afin de correspondre à celle que vous avez imaginée!
  • Les modèles de piscines en vinyle sont les plus abordables et conviendront pour des petites, moyennes et grandes piscines.

Pour l'achat d'une piscine creusée

Les choix s'offrant à vous

Personnalisation

Avec Piscines CR, vous êtes assurés de réaliser votre rêve. Notre équipe d’experts connaît très bien les sentiments que vous éprouverez lors de la concrétisation de ce projet et les nombreuses questions qui vous passeront par la tête. Il va de soit que nous seront là pour y répondre et pour satisfaire vos idées qui deviendront bientôt réalité.

Nous prendrons le temps de vous rencontrer pour voir avec vous toutes les options qui s’offrent à vous. Nous vous expliquerons les différences, les avantages et nous vous conseillerons des meilleures options face à votre situation, votre terrain, vos spécifications et votre budget.

Options

  • Les formes / modèles
  • Les motifs de toile
  • Le couronnement
  • Les escaliers et rampes
Retour haut de page